الغرف والأجنحة

غرفة ديلوكس أرماني

تمتد هذه الغرف على مساحة 45 متراً مربعاً من الفخامة والرقي؛ حيث توفر الأقمشة المخصصة والأثاث المصمم لعلامة أرماني تحديداً، الأجواء المثلى لنوم هادئ ليلاً أو التنعم بأجواء من الاسترخاء والهدوء.

غرفة أرماني كلاسيك

استمتع بمساحة 70 متراً مربعاً من الفخامة المميزة؛ مع تعزيز عامل الراحة عبر ردهة المدخل المنفصلة وغرفة المعيشة المكللة بالخصوصية.

جناح أرماني بريمير

يجسد الجناح المفهوم الأمثل لفخامة المساحة، إذ يمتد على 95 متراً مربعاً مكللة بلمسة من الأناقة الخالصة. وهو يتيح الاسترخاء في غرفة المعيشة المزودة بأحدث وسائل التكنولوجيا ومحطة الخادم الشخصي الخاصة بك؛ كما تتيح الاستمتاع بالنوم في سرير بحجم ملكي، والتخلص من متاعب يوم حافل في حمام رائع التجهيز.

جناح أرماني بريمير مع شرفة

يجسد الجناح المفهوم الأمثل لفخامة المساحة، إذ يمتد على 95 متراً مربعاً مكللة بلمسة من الأناقة الخالصة وتزينه شرفة خاصة ذات إطلالة ساحرة.

جناح أرماني فاونتن

تمتع بالمنظر الساحر من نافذتك المطلة على نافورة دبي، حيث يمتد هذا الجناح على مساحة 80 قدماً مربعة من الفخامة والأناقة إلى جانب الإطلالة المباشرة على النوافير الرائعة.

جناح أرماني فاونتن مع شرفة

استمتع بروعة نافورة دبي التي لا مثيل لها سواء من داخل غرفتك المريحة أو من الإطلالة العالية المتميزة لشرفتك. احصل على 80 متراً مربعاً من الفخامة الفائقة والرقيّ إلى جانب الإطلالات الخلابة على النوافير المذهلة سواء من الداخل والخارج.

جناح أرماني تنفيذي

اختبر متعة الإقامة في هذا الجناح الزاخر بالتصاميم الأنيقة والأثاث الفاخر من متجر أرماني/ كاسا. ومع أسلوب بسيط وجذاب؛ تجتمع كل هذه المزايا معاً لتوفر لك جناحاً فاخراً بمساحة 95 متراً مربعاً، إلى جانب غرفة نوم منفصلة تزدان بتصاميم بسيطة.

جناح أمباسادور أرماني

احصل على غرفة واسعة بمساحة 150 متراً مربعاً مع أعلى معايير الراحة والفخامة الجذابة التي تجسد جوهر تصاميم أرماني.

جناح أمباسادور أرماني مع شرفة

استمتع بروعة نافورة دبي التي لا مثيل لها سواء من داخل غرفتك المريحة أو من الإطلالة العالية المتميزة لشرفتك. احصل على 150 متراً مربعاً من الفخامة الفائقة والراقية إلى جانب الإطلالات الخلابة على النوافير المذهلة سواء من الداخل والخارج.

جناح أرماني سيجنتشر

تشتمل هذه الغرفة الفسحية بمساحتها البالغة 235 متراً مربعاً من الراحة الفائقة؛ على غرفة نوم واسعة، وغرفتي معيشة وتناول طعام منفصلتين، إلى جانب ركن إعداد الأطعمة الباردة وركن المشروبات، وركن الدراسة، وبهو رئيسي دائري الشكل، مع غرفة مكياج وحجرة ملابس.

جناح أرماني دبي

يمثل هذا الجناح مساحة بسيطة التصميم تمتد عبر 390 متراً مربعاً من الفخامة الفائقة التي لا تُضاهى، مع غرفتي نوم بتجهيزات رائعة، وغرف خاصة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام، وركن للدراسة ونادٍ رياضي خاص؛ كل ذلك وفق أروع معايير الفخامة ودون إغفال أي تفاصيل.

شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة من أرماني

من موقعها المتميز في قلب وسط مدينة دبي تمتد هذه الغرف من الطابق التاسع وحتى السادس عشر ضمن فندق أرماني دبي، بمساحة تبلغ 116 متراً مربعاً لكل منها. وتحظى بمطابخ رائعة التجهيز وحمامات فاخرة مصممة ومزينة بلمسات جورجو أرماني.

شقة بغرفتي نوم من أرماني

من موقعها المتميز في قلب وسط مدينة دبي تمتد هذه الغرف من الطابق التاسع وحتى السادس عشر ضمن فندق أرماني دبي، بمساحة تبلغ 190 متراً مربعاً. وتحظى بمطابخ عالية التجهيز وحمامات فاخرة مصممة ومزينة بلمسات جورجو أرماني

Rooms and Suites

Armani Deluxe Room

Open the door to 45 square metres of understated luxury, where custom-created fabrics and bespoke Armani furniture set the scene for a peaceful night’s sleep or simple, indulgent relaxation.

Armani Classic Room

Enjoy 70 square metres of signature understated luxury; with the added convenience of a separate entrance vestibule and private living room for enhanced comfort.

Armani Premiere Suite

The luxury of space, featuring a full 95 square metres of elegant refinement. Relax in a living room with the latest technology and your own personal butler station; drift off in a king-size bed; soak away your day in a beautifully appointed bathroom.

Armani Premiere Suite With Balcony

The luxury of space, featuring a full 95 square metres of elegant refinement enhanced by a breathtaking view from your own private balcony

Armani Fountain Suite

Appreciate the inimitable splendor of The Dubai Fountain from outside your window. A full 80 square metres of stylish, refined luxury is complemented by unhindered views of the spectacular fountains.

Armani Fountain Suite With Balcony

Appreciate the inimitable splendor of the Dubai Fountain, whether from the comfort of your room or the unrivalled vantage point of your balcony. 80 square metres of stylish, refined luxury are complemented by unhindered views of the spectacular fountains from inside and outside.

Armani Executive Suite

Step into your perfectly designed space complete with bespoke Armani/Casa furniture and simple, understated style come together to create 95 square metres of luxury, complete with a separate liing room and the most intuitive of design.

Armani Ambassador Suite

Step into an expansive 150 square metres of space, comfort and understated luxury; the epitome of Armani design.

Armani Ambassador Suite With Balcony

Appreciate the inimitable splendor of the Dubai Fountain, whether from the comfort of your room or the unrivalled vantage point of your balcony. 150 square metres of stylish, refined luxury are complemented by unhindered views of the spectacular fountains from inside and outside.

Armani Signature Suite

The full 235 square metres of comfort and convenience includes a spacious bedroom, and separate living and dining rooms; complete with full-service pantry and bar, private study, and impressive circular entrance hall with powder room and storage closet.

Armani Dubai Suite

An unrivalled 390 square metres of pure luxury, comfort and relaxation makes up the intuitively designed living space; with two beautifully appointed bedrooms, private living and dining rooms, a study and a private gym. No details is forgotten, no refinement ignored.

Armani One Room Residence

Exclusively located in the heart of Downtown Dubai within the Armani Hotel Dubai, these 116 sqm luxury Residences are located on Levels 9 to 16. They come with well-appointed kitchens and luxurious bathrooms designed and accessorized by Giorgio Armani.

Armani Two Room Residence

Exclusively located in the heart of Downtown Dubai, within the Armani Hotel Dubai, these 190 sqm luxury Residences are located on Levels 9 to 16. They come with well-appointed kitchens and luxurious bathrooms designed and accessorized by Giorgio Armani.